Staff Council

UNIVERSITY-WIDE COMMITTEES
Statutory Committee: 
False

Staff Council Minutes - 10/19/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 9/21/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 8/17/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 7/20/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 5/18/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 9/15/2020

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes 4/20/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes 3/16/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes 2/16/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 3:00pm

Staff Council Minutes - 1/26/2021

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 3:00pm

Pages