Curriculum and Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY SENATE

CAPC Meeting Minutes 4.1.16

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00am

CAPC Meeting Minutes 3.4.16

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 2:00pm

CAPC Meeting Minutes 2.5.16

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 2:00pm

CAPC Meeting Minutes 12.4.15

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:00pm

CAPC Meeting Minutes 11.6.15

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 2:00pm

CAPC Meeting Minutes 10.2.15

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 2:00pm

CAPC Meeting Minutes 9.4.15

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 2:00pm

CAPC Minutes 8.11.15

Date meeting was held: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 1:15pm

CAPC Minutes 4/3/2015

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 2:00pm

CAPC Minutes 2/27/15

Date meeting was held: 
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages